Blindfold Removed

10 Jul

The other day we went to the county’s gun range to try out the 100-yd. range. We were the only ones on that range, but there were a decent amount of folks on the 25 and 50-yard ranges. The fella there told me that the weekdays are really picking up, and the weekends are crowded. Out of the blue, he said he thought it was due to the fact that Hitlery may become president.

Now I don’t go around talking politics — sex, or religion either for that matter — with strangers, so I thought it was kind of odd that he pegged me as a conservative. Then I got to thinking about the FBI and the DOJ not indicting the charlatan, and realized that this was the kind of something that puts a scare in both sides of the aisle…….at least for the thinking people. Anyone who still blindly supports the grifter is not born lacking oxygen; they’re retarded.

As everyone can plainly see, we’ve got a government that’s not of the people, but above the people. We’ve reached the point where they blatantly disregard the constitution by openly breaking its laws to prove that they can, and they can do so without reprimands. Punishment is reserved for the earth people not the sky people. They’ve got more guns than the military, after all.

Short of secession or a revolution, we must proceed by civilized means to extricate the root of this growing, gangrene, puss-filled cyst on our country. Perhaps our Lancelot isn’t who we imagined, but let me say this: In the story, The Emperor’s New Clothes, it was a wiseacre kid who shouted, “Look! The king’s schlong is hangin out!” (or words to that effect). Trump is like the kid because he doesn’t care how he says it, he just calls it like he sees it; be it civil or uncouth. Years ago, I watched a Judge Judy episode where she said: “Don’t pee on my leg and tell me it’s raining.” It’s funny. It’s crude. It’s shrewd. Above all, it’s the truth. People are sick of hearing lies purported as truths.

If I were the CEO of the overpaid sky grifters, I would push for gun control of the earth people, then accelerate to disarmament. I would bring in an abundance of foreigners, and have the earth people support them, while making sure the sky grifters gave the foreigners special privileges. I would own the voting machines to make sure I got the sky grifters I wanted (those who could be bought to further my agenda.) I would own the media to distract from any of my illegal activities. I would make sure education was limited to what I wanted taught, eventually banning American history. I would conglomerate countries’ banks to make my life easier. If I felt truly threatened by one or more of the earth people, I would make an accident happen to eliminate them. My tentacles would reach so far that if I lost one, it could easily be regrown.

Since I am not a CEO, none of this could happen, right? The sky people made a bold statement on the Fourth of July weekend, and it damn sure wasn’t about the earth peoples’ freedom. I’d say the ball’s in our court. If we lose this election, I’m expecting the moxie-filled Trump to insist upon a recall election like Austria…..

Mark Twain once wrote, “History never repeats itself, but the Kaleidoscopic combinations of the pictured present often seem to be constructed out of the broken fragments of antique legends.” I believe the SHTF pretty soon here in the US of A.

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Blindfold Removed”

  1. thatmrgguy July 31, 2016 at 9:16 pm #

    Reblogged this on That Mr. G Guy's Blog.

Leave a Reply

